Skip to main content

Individuals and businesses

Book your cleaning

Four steps, about two minutes. No password to create.

Your details and address

You will be able to view your bookings and your before/after photos online, through a login link sent by email. How we use your data

For your booking confirmation and your login links to your customer area.
To reach you on the day of the visit if needed.

Type at least 3 characters, then choose an address from the list.